Skip Navigation

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

.

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

Fall Coaches


Football

   
Orande Roy Varsity Head Coach lancersfb2@gmail.com
Rob Backers Varsity Asst.  
Lester Sherman Varsity Asst.  
James Dhue Varsity Asst.  
     
Cecil Trigg JV Head Coach cudaprez@yahoo.com
Rondea Sherman JV Asst.  
  JV Asst.  
     
Derrice Morris Freshman Head Coach derricemorris@yahoo.com
Brett Davis Freshman Asst.  
Ramzy Saleh Freshman Asst. rsaleh@narisk.com
     

Soccer

 

 

Gent Pjetrushaj

Varsity Head Coach

gent010@hotmail.com

 

Varsity Asst.

 

 

Swim

 

 

 

Head Coach

 

 

Asst. Coach

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

Celeste Tyson-Oaks

David Grain

Varsity Head Coach

Assistant Coach

celestetyson@gmail.com

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

Jessica Marinec

Varsity Head Coach

lcvolleyball9@gmail.com

Shelby Dogariu

JV Head Coach

shelby_dogariu@yahoo.com

 

Freshman Head Coach

 

 

Cheer

 

 

Haley Miller

Varsity Head Coach

lxcheer@gmail.com

 

JV Head Coach

 

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

Marc Bates

Varsity Head Coach

batesm@mtcps.org

 



https://LCathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement