Skip Navigation

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

.

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

Fall Coaches


Football

 

   
Orande Roy Varsity Head Coach Coach_roy@3dpmethod.com
Lester Sherman Varsity Asst.  

James Dhue

Varsity Asst.  
Robert Backers Varsity Asst.

 

 

Cecil Trigg

JV Head Coach cudaprez@yahoo.com
Travis Hill JV Asst. Hilllavell08@gmail.com
Ben Powers JV Asst.  
Ramzy Saleh JV Asst. rsaleh@narisk.com
     
Derrice Morris Freshman Head Coach derricemorris@yahoo.com
Brett Davis Freshman Asst.  
     
     

Soccer

 

 

Gent Pjetrushaj

Varsity Head Coach

gent010@hotmail.com

 

Varsity Asst.

 

 

Swim

 

 

Victoria Truex

Head Coach

lansecreuseswim@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

Celeste Tyson-Oaks

David Grain

Varsity Head Coach

Assistant Coach

celestetyson@gmail.com

dajachrigr@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

 

 

Jessica Marinec

Varsity Head Coach

lcvolleyball9@gmail.com

Shelby Dogariu

JV Head Coach

shelby_dogariu@yahoo.com

 

Freshman Head Coach

 

 

Cheer

 

 

Haley Miller

Varsity Head Coach

lcxcheer@gmail.com

Tori James

JV Head Coach

Torilynn919@yahoo.com

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

Marc Bates

Varsity Head Coach

batesm@mtcps.org

 



https://LCathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement