Skip Navigation

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

.

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

Fall Coaches


Football    
Nick Marrogy

Varsity Head Coach

coachmarrogy@yahoo.com

Nick Thomson

Varsity Asst.

defender27@comcast.net

Charles Poth

Varsity Asst.

CPoth92@yahoo.com

James Dhue

Varsity Asst.

james_dhue@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Cecil Trigg

JV Head Coach

cudaprez@yahoo.com

Travis Hill

JV Asst.

hillavell08@gmail.com

Dave Prince

JV Asst.

dprince@bcbsm.com

   

 

Robert Backers

Freshman Head Coach

rjbackers@comcast.net

Derrice Morris

Freshman Asst.

 

Ramzy Saleh

Freshman Asst.

rsaleh@narisk.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Soccer

 

 

Gent Pjetrushaj

Varsity Head Coach

gent010@hotmail.com

Zuhair Issa

Varsity Asst.

zuhairissa01@gmail.com

 

Swim

 

 

Maria Johnston

Head Coach

mariabjohnston@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach

 

 

Cross Country

 

 

Celeste Tyson-Oaks

David Grain

Varsity Head Coach

Assistant Coach

celestetyson@gmail.com

 

 

Volleyball

 

 

Jessica Marinec

Varsity Head Coach

lcvolleyball9@gmail.com

Shelby Dogariu

JV Head Coach

shelby_dogariu@yahoo.com

Lesley Argiri

Freshman Head Coach

argirle@lc-ps.org

 

Cheer

 

 

Haley Miller

Varsity Head Coach

lxcheer@gmail.com

 

JV Head Coach

 

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

Marc Bates

Varsity Head Coach

batesm@mtcps.org

 



https://LCathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement