Skip to Main Content

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

Menu

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

go lancers!

L'Anse Creuse High School

go lancers!


L'Anse Creuse High School



Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

*If on mobile, please turn your phone to landscape to see all information!*

FALL SPORTS

Football    
Vincent Phillips Jr. Varsity Head Coach lancersfb2@gmail.com

Jalen Fortner

Varsity Assistant Coach

jalenhill13@yahoo.com

 

 

Varsity Assistant Coach

Varsity Assistant Coach

 

 

Cecil Trigg

JV Head Coach

cudaprez@yahoo.com

Nate Johnstone

JV Assistant Coach

 

Ray Hererra Freshman Head Coach rayfasa@icloud.com
Davis Herrera Freshman Assistant Coach  

 

Boys Tennis

 

 

Marc Bates

Varsity Head Coach

suzy357@yahoo.com

  JV Head Coach  

 

Boys Soccer

   
William McClellan Varsity Head Coach mcclewi@lc-ps.org

 

Girls Volleyball

   
Megan Haas Varsity Head Coach haasme@lc-ps.org
Vanessa Marcello JV Head Coach vanessa.marcello@aol.com
Mary Kitts Freshman Head Coach marykitts@outlook.com

 

Girls Golf

   
Scott Krause Varsity Head Coach lansecreusegirlsgolf@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

   
Celeste Tyson-Oakes Varsity Head Coach celestetyson@gmail.com
  Varsity Head Coach  

 

Girls Swim

   
Ashley Lauretti Varsity Head Coach laureas@lc-ps.org

 

Girls Sideline Cheer

   
Rachel Urbanowicz Varsity Head Coach lansecreusecheer22@gmail.com
Devon Kuttner JV Head Coach dkuttner10@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball    
George Woods Varsity Head Coach gwoods1269.gw@gmail.com
  Varsity Asst.  
Paul Morgan JV Coach Mymorgan97@comcast.net

Ron Johnson

Freshman Coach rj4264@msn.com
     
Girls Basketball    
Lisa Downey Varsity Head Coach downeli@lc-ps.org
  Varsity Asst.  
Jim Androl JV Head Coach jimandrol@gmail.com

James Shepherd

Freshman Coach

sheph1jw@cmich.edu

     
Competitive Cheer  
Rachel Urbanowicz Varsity Head Coach lansecreusecheer22@gmail.com
Devon Kuttner JV Head Coach dkuttner10@gmail.com
     
Wrestling    
Ben Powers Varsity Head Coach

benpowers7555@gmail.com

Chris Bohacek JV Head Coach cbohacek1105@gmail.com
     
     
Swim    
Ashley Milobar Varsity Co-Head Coach ashley.milobar@gmail.com
Lexi Renock Varsity Co-Head Coach Lexiren27.lr@gmail.com
     
Ice Hockey (L’Anse Creuse United)  
Jon Nader Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org 
Jerry Lovelace Varsity Asst.  
Nick Hendee Varsity Asst.  
Gage Mazzetti Varsity Asst.  
     
Bowling    
Chris Breckner Boys Varsity Head Coach Cbowler131705@gmail.com
Matthew Babcock Girls Varsity Head Coach

sodapp@gmail.com

Dance     
Diane Balgenorth Head Coach 4loveofdance@gmail.com

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball    
  Varsity Coach  
  Varsity Asst.  Coach  
Robert Dopkowski  JV Coach rdopkowski1@gmail.com
Don Roberts Freshman Coach roberdo@lc-ps.org

 

Softball

   
Lisa Downey Varsity Coach downeli@lc-ps.org
  Var. Asst. Coach  
Keith Weiand JV Coach weianke@lc-ps.org
     

 

Boys Golf

   
Scott Opalewski Varsity Coach opalesc@lc-ps.org
     
Girls Soccer    
Scott Perez Varsity Coach lansecreusegirlssoccer@gmail.com
Leah Titran JV Head Coach ltitran25@gmail.com
     
Lacrosse    
Don Roda Varsity Head Coach rodado@lc-ps.org
Kyle Bonkowski Varsity Assistant  
Hannibal Roda JV Head Coach rodaha@lc-ps.org
Dave Kuznia JV Assistant kuznida@lc-ps.org
     
Girls Tennis    
Mark Willinger Varsity Head Coach mwillinger15@yahoo.com
Jacob Henderson  JV Head Coach hendeja@lc-ps.org
     
Track    
George Woods Boys Varsity Coach gwoods1269.gw@gmail.com
Mike Hale Boys JV Coach halemi@lc-ps.org
Paul Morgan Boys Freshman Coach mymorgan97@comcast.net
Ken Render Girls Varsity Coach drken@lakesidechurch.net
Celeste Tyson-Oaks Girls JV Coach celestetyson@gmail.com
Rob Lee Girls Freshman Coach leero@lc-ps.org



https://LCathletics.com